The ISC Team

Prometeus is the organizer of the International Supercomputing Conference (ISC) and the ISC Cloud Conference.

Our team will be happy to assist you:

Prof. Dr. Hans Meuer

Prof. Dr. Hans Meuer ISC General ChairE-mail: hans.meuer@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)0621 180 686 0


Martin Meuer

Martin Meuer Executive Director E-mail: martin.meuer@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 10


Thomas Meuer

Thomas Meuer Financial Director E-mail: thomas.meuer@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 11


Ursula Meuer

Ursula Meuer Business Associate

E-mail: ursula.meuer@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 0


Dr. Horst Gietl

Dr. Horst Gietl Executive ConsultantE-mail: horst.gietl@isc-events.com
  


Petra Meuer

Petra Meuer Account Manager E-mail: petra.meuer@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 12


Dr.-Ing. Bernd Mohr

Dr.-Ing. Bernd Mohr ConsultantE-mail: bernd.mohr@isc-events.com
  


Julia Redecke

Julia Redecke Event Manager E-mail: julia.redecke@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 18


Anna Schachoff

Anna Schachoff Customer Relations Manager E-mail: anna.schachoff@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 20


Marcel Schneider

Marcel Schneider IT Manager E-mail: marcel.schneider@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 14


Colleen Sheedy

Colleen Sheedy HR Development Manager E-mail: colleen.sheedy@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 24


Nages Sieslack

Nages Sieslack Public Relations Manager E-mail: nages.sieslack@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 16


Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith Exhibition & Operations ManagerE-mail: shelley.smith@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 15


Josiah Tabor

tl_files/isc/images/contacts/JT_80x80px.jpg Inside Sales Manager E-mail: josiah.tabor@isc-events.com
Phone: + 49 (0)621 180 686 13


Heike Walther

Heike Walther Conference Program Coordinator E-mail: heike.walther@isc-events.com
Phone: +49 (0)621 180 686 19

Platinum Sponsors

ISC Partner

Gold Sponsors